نحن منفتحون على دروس الوجه للوجه للطلاب الذين حصلوا على لقاحات كاملة 

حول ESE

المدرسة الأوروبية للغة الإنجليزية - تأسست عام 1996

معلومات التواصل

المدرسة الأوروبية للغة الإنجليزية هي أكثر مدارس اللغات المستقلة المعتمدة دوليًا في مالطا. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن اعتماداتنا هي اعتراف بمعاييرنا العالية وبالتالي التزامنا بتقديم برامج وخدمات اللغة الإنجليزية عالية الجودة.
بادئ ذي بدء ، المدرسة الأوروبية للغة الإنجليزية (مالطا) هي عضو في مجموعة كلاريت الذي يضم أيضًا معهد التدريب التنفيذي (مالطا)، الإنجليزية في يورك (المملكة المتحدة) و يورك أسوشيتس (المملكة المتحدة). باختصار ، جميع المؤسسات الأربع رائدة في مجالات تخصصها وتقدم بشكل جماعي مجموعة كاملة من حلول التدريب ، بدءًا من اللغة الإنجليزية العامة إلى الدورات التدريبية للشركات داخل الشركة والمؤسسات ، واللغة الإنجليزية للأغراض المحددة ، وتطوير الفريق الدولي والقيادة. .
ناهيك عن أن معايير التميز لمجموعة Claret معتمدة من هيئات اعتماد معترف بها دوليًا ، مثل EAQUALS و IALC و Quality English و BAC و British Council و English UK و FELTOM. هذه المجموعة مملوكة ملكية خاصة لشركة Claret Holdings Ltd. تشمل الشركات الأخرى داخل مجموعة كلاريت فندق جورج أوربان البوتيكي (مالطا) ، ال منتجع ساليني (مالطا) و فندق Number11 Urban Boutique (مالطا).
شعار National Geographic Learning
فخورون بمستخدمي National Geographic Learning
تعاونت National Geographic Learning مع National Geographic و TED لإنتاج كتب دراسية للبالغين والمراهقين. قررت ESE اعتماد هذه الكتب الدراسية لمظهرها المذهل ومحتواها الجذاب وتجربة "العالم الحقيقي". قام مؤلفوهم المشهورون بكتابة دورة مهارات متكاملة لمساعدة الطلاب على التواصل بشكل فعال وشملوا التعرض لـ 21 وممارستهاst مهارات القرن مثل التفكير النقدي ومهارات الإبداع.

الرسالة

مهمتنا هو تزويد طلابنا متعددي الجنسيات بدورات لغة إنجليزية عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات اليوم العالمية.
تلتزم ESE بتحقيق ذلك من خلال التحسين المستمر لمعايير خدماتنا من خلال الابتكارات المستمرة وتطوير أساليب التدريس لدينا وخدمات الترفيه والإقامة.
نحن ملتزمون بمساعدة طلابنا على تحقيق أهدافهم الشخصية والأكاديمية والمهنية مع ضمان استمتاعهم بتجربة السفر للدراسة معنا.

فريق التدريس

جميع مدرسينا ESE مؤهلين وذوي خبرة. إنها ودودة وداعمة وستساعدك على تحسين مستواك في اللغة الإنجليزية والوصول إلى أهداف تعلم اللغة الخاصة بك. يتم عرض جميع الدروس بشكل خاص على المستوى اللغوي المناسب لك.

معلمونا

معلمو ESE هم متحدثون أصليون يتمتعون بالبراعة في مساعدتك على تحديد أهداف التعلم الخاصة بك وتحقيقها. كل عام ، يشارك مدرسونا في دورات تدريبية للمعلمين كجزء من التطوير المهني المستمر (CPD) ، مما يضمن مواكبة أحدث اتجاهات وتقنيات التدريس ، بما في ذلك استخدام السبورات البيضاء التفاعلية ومواكبة أحدث التطورات. التطورات في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية. كتب الدورات ناشيونال جيوغرافيك التعلم والتأكد من أن الطلاب يتعلمون اللغة الإنجليزية مع دمج تجارب الحياة الحقيقية طوال فترة دراستهم.
الفصول الصغيرة للكبار

التطوير المهني المستمر

كجزء من برنامج ESE للتطوير المهني المستمر (CPD) ، يتابع المعلمون دورات تدريب المعلمين ويشاركون أيضًا في ورش العمل في مجموعة من مجالات تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية. على سبيل المثال ، تابع المعلمون جلسات مكثفة حول كيفية استخدام السبورات البيضاء التفاعلية بشكل فعال لإدخال العالم الحقيقي إلى الفصل الدراسي وجعل الدروس أكثر جاذبية. بشكل عام ، يضمن برنامج CPD حقًا أن التدريس لدينا لا يزال على أعلى مستوى في جميع الدورات.

تضعك منهجية ESE في قلب تعلمك

أثناء كونك متعلمًا لـ ESE للغة الإنجليزية ، فأنت مشارك نشط في عملية التعلم الخاصة بك. لهذا الغرض ، تركز دوراتنا على الطالب وهي مصممة خصيصًا لتزويدك بالأدوات اللغوية اللازمة لتطوير مهاراتك بشكل كلي. هذا يعني أنك تطور جميع مهاراتك اللغوية الأساسية بالتساوي: الاستماع والتحدث والقراءة والكتابة. من أجل تعظيم فرص التعلم الخاصة بك ، فأنت تتعرض للغة المستخدمة في سياقات طبيعية وحقيقية و بطريقة مماثلة إعطاء أنشطة ذات قيمة تواصلية حقيقية للقيام بها في مجموعات صغيرة أو أزواج.   علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذه التعليقات الشخصية ، وفرص العلاج والمزيد من الممارسة من قبل مدرسينا المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة ، أصبحت من الآن فصاعدًا جزءًا من مفتاح نجاحك.
المعلم في الفصل مع الطالب

دورة اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بك

مهما كانت أسباب تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية مع ESE في مالطا ، ستشعر على الفور وكأنك في بيتك معنا. في الواقع ، نحن نؤمن بمعاملتك كعضو في عائلة ESE منذ لحظة وصولك إلى المطار. يتوفر الموظفون ، بما في ذلك المدرسون والرعاية الاجتماعية والترفيهية ، دائمًا لمساعدتك في جميع أنشطتك للتأكد من حصولك على تعليم جيد ودعم مهني طوال فترة إقامتك في مالطا.

التعليم الإلكتروني ESE

يسمح لك الوصول المجاني إلى برنامج ESE للتعليم الإلكتروني (للبالغين وطلاب المجموعة المغلقة فقط) بدمج التدريس وجهًا لوجه مع الدراسة الذاتية عبر الإنترنت لمدة ثلاثة أشهر من تاريخ بدء الدورة. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد التعليم الإلكتروني أداة رائعة لمساعدتك في تحديد خطة الدراسة الخاصة بك ، والتركيز على المجالات والمهارات اللغوية التي تحتاجها أكثر من غيرها ، أو تقديم أوراق تدريب إضافية على الامتحان من أجل اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية القادم. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لمساعدتك في اختيار الموضوعات التي تهمك على مستوى لغتك أثناء مراقبة تقدمك.

مستواك في اللغة الإنجليزية

نحن بحاجة إلى أن نفهم مستواك في اللغة الإنجليزية بحيث يتم وضعك في فصل دراسي على المستوى المناسب. وهكذا ، يمكنك أن تفعل اختبار تحديد المستوى الخاص بك إما عبر الإنترنت قبل 7 أيام على الأقل من تاريخ بدء الدورة أو بدلاً من ذلك في اليوم الأول من المدرسة في ESE.

إلى أي مدى ستذهب ممزوجة؟

عن طريق المزج وجها لوجه التدريس مع الدراسة الذاتية عبر الإنترنت، فإنك تصل إلى أهدافك التعليمية بشكل أسرع. لهذا الغرض، برنامج التعلم الإلكتروني ESE يتيح لك العمل وفقًا لسرعتك الخاصة بعد ساعات الدوام المدرسي ، ويعلمك الاستخدام المتكرر كيفية تحمل مسؤولية التعلم الخاص بك. وبالتالي ، سيقدم لك المعلمون دروسًا تعليمية منتظمة حول كيفية استخدام منصة التعلم الإلكتروني ، كما يقدمون لك نصائح حول كيفية تعظيم تجربة التعلم الخاصة بك من خلال هذا الوضع المختلط من الدراسة. قبل كل شيء ، كل شيء عن التعلم من أجل الحياة.

خدمات التسهيلات

مواقع مدرسية ممتازة مع مرافق تعليمية حديثة

فصول دراسية مشرقة ومجهزة تجهيزا كاملا مع سبورات بيضاء تفاعلية موزعة على ثلاثة طوابق. وتشمل هذه أيضًا تراسين ومختبر كمبيوتر ومكتبة وكافيتريا.

سكن يناسب جميع الميزانيات

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الإقامة لتناسب تفضيلاتك وميزانيتك. من العائلات المضيفة إلى الشقق ذاتية الخدمة ، ومساكن الطلاب إلى الفنادق ذات الأربع نجوم ، هناك ما يناسب الجميع.

رمز التعليم الإلكتروني
التعليم الإلكتروني

يسمح لك برنامج التعليم الإلكتروني ESE ، المضمن في سعر الدورة ، (للبالغين وطلاب المجموعة المغلقة فقط) بدمج التعلم وجهًا لوجه إلى جانب الدراسة الذاتية عبر الإنترنت. 

يركز الطالب على نهج التدريس التواصلي

ESE لديها أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التدريس لتفاخر بها. جميع المعلمين هم من المتحدثين الأصليين للغة الإنجليزية أو إجادة المستوى الأصلي ، ويحملون مؤهلات تدريس مهنية.

خدمة شخصية - 24/7 دعم الطلاب والرعاية الاجتماعية

يتوفر موظفو دعم الرعاية الاجتماعية لدينا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع من خلال خدمة الاستقبال في المدرسة ، لمساعدتك أثناء إقامتك معنا في ESE.

وشملت العديد من الأنشطة الاختيارية وزيارات الشاطئ

تقدم المدرسة الأوروبية للغة الإنجليزية برنامجًا اجتماعيًا ونشاطًا ديناميكيًا يختلف من أسبوع إلى آخر.  يمكن لفريق الترفيه أن يوجهك إلى ما يجب القيام به ومشاهدته أثناء وجودك في مالطا

ماذا يقول طلابنا عنا

About ESE​

European School of English - Established in 1996

Contact information

The European School of English is the most internationally accredited independent language school in Malta. Notwithstanding, our accreditations are recognition of our high standards and hence commitment to delivering quality English programmes and services.
To begin with, the European School of English (Malta) is a member of the Claret Group which also comprises the Executive Training Institute (Malta), English in York (UK) and York Associates (UK). In summary, all four institutions are leaders in their respective areas and collectively offer a full spectrum of training solutions, ranging from General English to higher-end in-company and institution-based corporate courses, English for Specific Purposes and International Team and Leadership development.
Not to mention, Claret Group’s standards of excellence are endorsed by internationally-recognised accrediting bodies, such as EAQUALS, IALC, Quality English, BAC, British Council, English UK and FELTOM. This group is privately held by Claret Holdings Ltd. Other companies within the Claret Group include The George Urban Boutique Hotel (Malta), the Salini Resort (Malta) and Number11 Urban Boutique Hotel (Malta).

Opening hours

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Share this page

National Geographic Learning logo
Proud users of National Geographic Learning
National Geographic Learning has teamed up with National Geographic and TED to produce course books for adults and teenagers. ESE has decided to adopt these course books for their stunning visuals, their engaging content and their ‘real-world’ experience. Their renowned authors have written an integrated skills course to help students communicate effectively and have included exposure to and practice of the 21st Century Skills such as critical thinking and creativity skills.

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide our multinational students with high quality English language courses which meet today’s global needs.
ESE is committed to achieving this by continuously enhancing the standards of our services through ongoing innovations and development of our teaching methods, leisure and accommodation services.
We are dedicated to helping our students fulfil their personal, academic and professional goals whilst ensuring they enjoy their study travel experience with us.

Teaching Team

All our ESE teachers are qualified and experienced. They are friendly, supportive and will help you improve your level of English and reach your language learning objectives. Lessons are all specifically pitched at the right language level for you.

Our Teachers

ESE’s teachers are native-level speakers who are adept at helping you define and achieve your learning objectives. Every year, our teachers participate in teacher training courses as part of their Continuing Professional Development (CPD) which ensures that they are always up-to-date with new teaching trends and technology, including the use of interactive whiteboards and keeping up with all latest developments in teaching English as a foreign language. Course books are by National Geographic Learning and ensure that students learn English whilst integrating real life experiences throughout their course.
adult mini classroom

Continuing Professional Development

As part of the ESE Continuing Professional Development (CPD) programme, teachers follow Teacher Training courses and also participate in workshops in a range of EFL teaching areas. For example, teachers have followed intensive sessions on how to use Interactive Whiteboards effectively to bring the real world into the classroom and make lessons more engaging. All in all, the CPD programme indeed ensures that our teaching is still of the highest standard across all courses.

ESE Methodology places you at the heart of your learning

While being an ESE learner of English, you are an active participant in your learning process. For this purpose, our courses are student-centred and are specifically designed to equip you with the linguistic tools necessary for you to develop your skills holistically. This means that you develop all your core language skills equally: listening, speaking, reading and writing. In order to maximise your learning opportunities, you are exposed to language in use in natural and authentic contexts and likewise given activities with real communicative value to carry out in small groups or pairs.   Moreover, this and personalised feedback, remedial and further practice opportunities by our qualified and experienced teachers, are henceforth part of the key to your success.
Teacher in class with student

Your English course

Whatever your reasons for learning English with ESE in Malta, you will immediately feel at home with us. In fact, we believe in treating you as a member of our ESE family from the moment you arrive at the airport. Staff, including teachers, welfare and leisure, are always available to assist you with all your activities to make sure that you receive quality teaching and professional support throughout your stay in Malta.

ESE’s e-Learning

Free access to our ESE e-Learning programme allows you (adults and closed group students only) to combine face-to-face teaching with online self-study for three months from course start date. Furthermore, e-Learning is a great tool to help you to determine your own study plan, focus on the language areas and skills you need most, or work extra exam practice papers for that upcoming English exam. It can also be used to help you choose topics of interest at your language level whilst monitoring your own progress.

Your English language level

We need to understand your level of English so that you are placed in a classroom at the appropriate level. Thus, you may do your placement test either online at least 7 days before your course start date or alternatively on your first day of school at ESE.

How blended will you go?

By blending face-to-face teaching with online self-study, you reach your learning goals quicker. For this purpose, ESE’s e-Learning programme allows you to work at your own pace after school hours and frequent use teaches you how to take responsibility for your own learning. Consequently, teachers will give you regular tutorials on how to use the e-Learning platform and also give you tips on how you can maximise your learning experience through this blended mode of study. Above all, it’s all about learning for life.

Facilities & Services

Excellent School locations with modern learning facilities

Fully-equipped bright classrooms with interactive whiteboards spread over three floors. These also include two terraces, computer lab, library and cafeteria.

Accommodation to suit all budgets

We offer a variety of accommodation options to suit your preferences and budget. From host families to self-catering apartments, student residences to four-star hotels, there’s something for everyone.

eLearning icon
eLearning

ESE’s e-Learning programme, that is included in the course price, allows you (adults and closed group students only) to combine face-to-face learning coupled with online self-study. 

Student focused communicative teaching approach

ESE has over 20 years of teaching experience to boast about. All teachers are native speakers of English or native level proficiency, and hold professional teaching qualifications.

Personalised service – 24/7 student & welfare support

Our Welfare support staff are available 24/7 through our School Reception service, to assist you during your stay with us at ESE.

Many optional activities and beach visits included

The European School of English offers a dynamic social and activity programme which varies from one week to the next. Our leisure team can guide you on what to do and see while in Malta.

What our students say about us